The executive committee of CAP meets every two months on average by teleconference and consists of representatives of member Institutes and network coordinators.  


Click profile photo for full details ...

Dy Currie
CAP President
Clive Harridge
CAP Secretary General
Cliff Hague
Honorary Vice-President
Christine Platt
Hon Vice- President
John Anderson
Honorary Vice-President
John Lubuva
Vice-President (East Africa)
Dr Belinda Yuen
Vice-President (SE Asia)
Bryce Julyan
Vice-President (Australasia-Pacific)
Christodoulos Ktorides
Vice-President (Europe)
Indu Weerasoori
Vice-President (SW Asia)
Dr Steve Yirenkyi
Vice President, (WA)
Ros Ward
Co-opted Europe
Yusuf Patel
Vice-President (Southern Africa)
Larry Wolfe
Vice-President (America)
Stephen Boodhram
Co- opted America
Viral Desai
Young Planner Network Convenor
Kristin Agnello
Women in Planning Network Co-ordinator
Show More

Connecting Planning and Planners across the Commonwealth

CAP gratefully acknowledges the support of our members and the Commonwealth Foundation.

Commonwealth Association of Planners (known as CAP) is a Scottish Charity, SC034482, regulated by the Scottish Charity Regulator (OSCR)

  • LinkedIn